Building Board of Review

The Building Board of Review consists of 5 members appointed by the Town Council to a 5-year term. The Board meets on an "as needed" basis. The Building Board of Review hears and renders decisions on requests for relief from the requirements of the State of Rhode Island Building Code.


Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes



  • Thomas E. Billups, Chair

  • Patrick Connor

  • Caroline Joyce, Administrative Assistant

  • John Luttrell

  • Michael O'Connell

  • Noah Szosz


  • Kate G. Weymouth, Council Liaison