Park & Recreation

Regular meetings of the Park and Recreation Commission are on the fourth Thursday of the month, starting at 7 p.m. The Board meets in the Library Board of Trustees Room (meeting dates, times and location are subject to change).

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes


  • Anthony P. Arico, 1st Alternate

  • James F. Bellamy

  • Patricia A. Driscoll

  • Catherine Horn

  • Christina Larisa

  • Thomas (TR) Rimoshytus

  • R. Michael Seward, Chair

  • Fletcher C. Tomson

  • Geoff Turner

  • Hayden Zimmerman, Student Representative

  • Steve Boyajian, Council Liaison