Contacts

Public Library

Address:

Barrington Public Library

281 County Road

Barrington, RI 02806

Fax: (401) 247-3763

Phone: (401) 247-1920

Reference: extensions 301 and 302

Circulation: extension 303

Administration: extension 307

Children: extension 308

Teens: extension 310

Community Services: extension 312

Department Heads:

Kristen Chin, Director

director@barringtonlibrary.org

Lisa Lesinski, Head of Children's Services

lisal@barringtonlibrary.org

Robert Oliveira, Circulation Supervisor

rfoliveira@barringtonlibrary.org

Jessica D'Avanza, Community Services Librarian

jessicad@barringtonlibrary.org

Kevin Amaral, Head of Custodial Services

kamaral@barringtonlibrary.org

Ben Hanley, Head of Information Services

bhanley@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Doug Swiszcz, Assistant Library Director

doug@barringtonlibrary.org

Patrick ElliotTechnology Coordinator 

pelliot@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Tanya Paglia, Young Adult Librarian 

tanya@barringtonlibrary.org

Town of Barrington

283 County Road

Barrington, RI 02806-2406

Town Hall Hours:

8:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m. Monday

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Tuesday-Thursday

8:30 a.m.-NOON Friday

Phone: (401) 247-1900

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com