Public Library

The Library's website is here http://www.barringtonlibrary.org

Hours & Location

Hours 

 

Monday - Thursday from 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Friday - Saturday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Sunday - Starting September through June from 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Location

 

The Library is located at 281 County Road, Barrington.

Contacts

Phone: (401) 247-1920
Fax: (401) 247-3763

Reference: extensions 301 and 302
Circulation: extension 303
Administration: extension 307
Children: extension 308
Teens: extension 310
Community Services: extension 312

 

Director: Kristen Chin

director@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Lisa Lesinki, Head of Children's Services

lisal@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Jenn Brochu, Children's Assistant

jbrochu@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Robert Oliveira, Circulation Supervisor

rfoliveira@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Jessica D'Avanza, Community Engagement Librarian

jessicad@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Kevin Amaral, Head of Custodial Services

kamaral@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Jane Granatino, Head of Information Services

janeg@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Doug Swiszcz, Assistant Library Director

doug@barringtonlibrary.org

 

David Demick,Technology Coordinator 

ddemick@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Tanya Paglia, Young Adult Librarian 

tanya@barringtonlibrary.org

Town of Barrington

283 County Road

Barrington, RI 02806-2406

Town Hall Hours:

8:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m. Monday

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Tuesday-Thursday

8:30 a.m.-NOON Friday

Phone: (401) 247-1900

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com