Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees oversees the operation, care, maintenance and expenses of the Barrington Public Library.

Regular Meetings

Meeting information and agendas can be found on the Secretary of State’s website

  • Vincent Wicker, Chair
  • Esme DeVault, Full Member
  • Jordan Jancosek, Full Member
  • Cindy Kaplan, Full Member
  • Laura Laurence, Full Member
  • Frances Rasmussen, Full Member
  • Chris Watson, Full Member
  • Annelise Conway, Town Council Liaison