Town Council

The Town Council consists of five members elected by the residents of Barrington.

Regular Meetings

  • Meeting information and agendas can be found on the Secretary of State’s website.  
  • Meeting agendas, supporting documentation, and minutes can also be found on ClerkBase.
  • Meeting recordings are available through the Vimeo library, which includes recordings from 2015 to present. 

Town Council

  1. Michael Carroll

    Town Council President

  1. Robert Humm

    Town Council Vice President

  1. Jacob N. S. Brier

    Town Councilor

  1. Annelise Conway

    Town Councilor

  1. Carl P. Kustell

    Town Councilor

Contact Town Council

  1. Leave This Blank:

  2. This field is not part of the form submission.

Additional Information


Jacob Brier:

  • Prevention Coalition/BAY Team
  • Barrington Preservation Society
  • Senior Services Advisory Board
  • Bristol County Water Authority
  • Cemetery Commission
  • Housing Board of Trustees

Mike Caroll:

  • Juvenile Hearing
  • Committee on Appropriations
  • Resilience and Energy Committee
  • Board of Assessment Review
  • Budget Forecasting Committee

Annalise Conway:

  • East Bay Chamber
  • Middle School Facility
  • Housing Board of Trustees
  • Open Space Committee
  • Library Board of Trustees

Rob Humm:

  • School Committee
  • CRMC
  • Zoning Board of Review/Appeals
  • United Veterans Council
  • Parks and Recreation
  • Technical Review Committee

Carl Kustell:

  • Planning Board
  • Conservation Commission
  • Economic Development Commission
  • Bay Spring Community Center
  • Harbor Commission
  • Budget Forecasting Committee
  • Open Space Committee