Bristol County Water Authority (BCWA)

The Barrington Town Council appoints three residents to the Bristol County Water Authority Board of Directors. The towns of Bristol and Warren are also represented on the Board.


The Board meets on an as-needed basis. Please check the Secretary of State and the Town website regularly for schedule updates.

Barrington Members

  • George S. Champlin, Full Member
  • Thomas Kraig, Full Member
  • Jacob N. Brier, Town Council Liaison