Economic Development Commission

Mission Statement of the Economic Development Commission: “The purpose of the Economic Development Committee is to foster the economic well-being of the Town and its residents, consistent with the Town’s Comprehensive Community Plan, by supporting existing businesses as well as attracting new businesses to Barrington.”

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes

Economic Development Commission (Gillibrand x326)

Barrington High School (Library), 7:00 pm

2022 SCHEDULE

Thursday, January 20

Thursday, February 17

Thursday, March 17

Thursday, April 21

Thursday, May 19

Thursday, June 16

Thursday, July 21

Thursday, August 18

Thursday, September 15

Thursday, October 20

Thursday, November 17

Thursday, December 15

Thursday, January 19, 2023

 

state seal.png
Members

Full Members

  • Matthew Amaral, Chair

  • Kas DeCarvalho

  • Bryan Hoffman

  • Daniel Horowitz

  • Kevin Mannering

  • Adam Mileikowsky

  • Brian Rua, Jr.

  • Eric Suuberg

  • Carl Kustell, Town Council Liaison