Open Space Committee

The Town Council established the Open Space Committee FKA Ad Hoc Advisory Recreational Trail-Link Committee. Regular meetings of the Open Space Committee are on the fourth Wednesday of the month, starting at 6:30 p.m.

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes

Open Space Committee (Gillibrand, x326)

Barrington Community Center, 170 Narragansett Avenue

Auditorium, 6:30 pm

2022 SCHEDULE

Wednesday, January 26

Wednesday, February 23

Wednesday, March 23

Wednesday, April 27

Wednesday, May 25

Wednesday, June 29

Wednesday, July 27

Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday, September 28

Wednesday, October 26

Wednesday, November 30

Wednesday, December 28

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

 

state seal.png
Members
  • Ann Brouillette

  • James Forster

  • Ted Myatt (Conservation Commission representative)

  • Ron Pitt

  • Kelly Chinners Reiss, Chair

  • Thomas (TR) Rimoshytus

  • Magnus Thorsson

  • Teresa Crean, AICP, Town Planner/Administrative Officer 

  • Annelise Conway, Town Council Liaison

  • Carl Kustell, Town Council Liaison