Open Space Committee

The Town Council established the Open Space Committee FKA Ad Hoc Advisory Recreational Trail-Link Committee.

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes

Open Space Committee (DeSisto x326)

Barrington Public Library - Trustees Room or Zoom, 7:00 pm

2021 SCHEDULE

Wednesday, January 13

Wednesday, February 24

Wednesday, March 24

Wednesday, April 28

Wednesday, May 26

Wednesday, June 30

Wednesday, July 28

Wednesday, August 25

Wednesday, September 22

Wednesday, October 27

Wednesday, November 24

Wednesday, December 22

 

state seal.png
Members
  • James Forster

  • Victor Lerish

  • Ron Pitt

  • Kelly Chinners Reiss

  • Thomas (TR) Rimoshytus

  • Magnus Thorsson, Chair

  • Annelise Conway, Town Council Liaison

  • Carl Kustell, Town Council Liaison

  • Philip Hervey, AICP, Town Planner/Administrative Officer 

Town of Barrington

283 County Road

Barrington, RI 02806-2406

Town Hall Hours:

8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Tuesday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. - NOON Friday

Phone: (401) 247-1900

© 2023 by Town of Barrington. Proudly created with Wix.com