Public Library

The Library's website is here http://www.barringtonlibrary.org

Hours & Location

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday - Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday: Noon - 4:00 PM

 

The Library is located at 281 County Road, Barrington

Contacts

Phone: (401) 247-1920
Fax: (401) 247-3763

Reference: extensions 301 and 302
Circulation: extension 303
Administration: extension 307
Children: extension 308
Teens: extension 310
Community Services: extension 312

 

Director: Kristen Chin

director@barringtonlibrary.org

Doug Swiszcz, Assistant Library Director

doug@barringtonlibrary.org

Catherine Liska, Administrative Assistant

cliska@barringtonlibrary.org

Robert Oliveira, Circulation Supervisor

rfoliveira@barringtonlibrary.org

Benjamin Hanley, Head of Information Services

bhanley@barringtonlibrary.org

Kyle Lee Sousa, Digital Services Librarian

ksousa@barringtonlibrary.org

 

Siobhan Egan, Community Engagement Librarian

segan@barringtonlibrary.org

Tanya Paglia, Young Adult Librarian 

tanya@barringtonlibrary.org

Lisa Lesinski, Head of Children's Service

llesinski@barringtonlibrary.org

Patrick ElliotTechnology Coordinator 

pelliot@barringtonlibrary.org

Kevin Amaral, Head of Custodial Services

kamaral@barringtonlibrary.org