emergyimages.png
Resilience and Energy Committee

For information on renewable energy, energy efficiency and other topics, please visit our Energy Resources page.

The Committee advises the Barrington Town Council on short- and long-term strategies to promote energy efficiency, creating savings and reducing the environmental impact of town energy usage through conservation and the use of sustainable energy resources. The Committee provides education outreach and assistance to the citizens of Barrington in attaining these objectives.

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes

Resilience and Energy Committee (Gillibrand x326)

Barrington High School or Zoom, 7:00 pm

2021 SCHEDULE

Monday, January 25

Monday, February 22

Monday, March 22

Monday, April 26

Monday, May 24

Monday, June 28

July, No Meeting

Tuesday, August 25

Tuesday, September 28

Tuesday, October 26

Tuesday, November 23

Tuesday, December 28 

 

state seal.png
Members
  • David N. Beal

  • Lynne M Carter, PhD, Chair

  • Jonathan Mellor

  • Hans Scholl

  • Rickie Sonpal 

  • Magnus Thorsson

  • Eric Wiesner

  • VACANT, Full Member and 1st Alternate

 

  • Michael Carroll, Town Council Liaison