Senior Services Advisory Board

The Senior Services Advisory Board meets on the second Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. - the December meeting, it will be held in the Collis Family Gallery A and thereafter in the Library Trustee Room beginning in 2020. 

Public Library building, 281 County Road. Board members are appointed by the Town Council to 3-year terms.

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes


state seal.png
  • Elizabeth Azevedo

  • Moyne Cubbage, 1st Alternate

  • Erin Paquette, Chair

  • Alfred M. Schrade, Vice Chair

  • Dianna Shaw, 2nd Alternate

  • Karen S. Statser, Secretary

  • Laura Young

  • VACANT - Full Member


  • Jacob N. Brier, Town Council Liaison

  • Michele Geremia, Director