Town Hall

Address:

Barrington Town Hall

283 County Road

Barrington, RI 02806

Fax: (401) 247-3765

E-mail and Phone:

Town Manager (1st Floor)

James J. Cunha, Town Manager

jcunha@barrington.ri.gov

Jean Bellm, Executive Assistant

jbellm@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900, extension 5

Building and Zoning (2nd Floor)

Dennis Begin, Building Official / Zoning Officer

dbegin@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900, extension 4

Nick Massed, Electrical Inspector

Phone: To reach Nick, call Isabelle Gillibrand (see below)

Peter Withers, Plumbing and Mechanical Inspector

Phone: To reach Peter, call Isabelle Gillibrand (see below)

Isabelle Gillibrand - Administrative Asst. - Planning, Building and Resiliency

igillibrand@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900, extension 326

Clerk (1st Floor)

Meredith J. DeSisto, Town Clerk

mdesisto@barrington.ri.gov

Stephanie Bernardo, Clerk

sbernardo@barrington.ri.gov

Michele Cross, Clerk

mcross@barrington.ri.gov

Lisa Dias, Clerk

ldias@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900, extension 305

Finance (1st Floor)

Kathy Raposa, CPA, Business and Finance Director

kraposa@barrington.ri.gov

Ross Latham, Assistant Finance Director

rlatham@barrington.ri.gov

Barbara Lee, Payroll Clerk

blee@barrington.ri.gov

Karen Calitri, Tax Collection Clerk

kcalitri@barrington.ri.gov

Kristen King, Accounts Receivable/Payable Clerk

kking@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900, extension 2

Human Resources (1st Floor)

Mari-Ann Oliveira, SPHR, Director

moliveira@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900, extension 327

Planning, Resiliency and Economic Development (Mezzanine Level)

Philip Hervey, AICP, Director and Town Planner

phervey@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900, extension 347

Debra Page-Trim, Economic Development Officer and Spencer Trust Administrator

dpagetrim@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900 extension 365

Kim Jacobs, Resiliency Planner

kjacobs@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900 extension 283

Prevention Coalition/BAY Team (Lower Level)

Denise Alves

dalves@barrington.ri.gov

Kristen Westmoreland

kwestmoreland@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900, extension 6

Tax Assessor (1st Floor behind Finance)

Kenneth M. Mallette, Jr. RICA, RICTC, Tax Assessor

kmallette@barrington.ri.gov

Phone: (401) 247-1900 extension 322