Technical Review Committee

The "Technical Review Committee" (TRC), established in accordance with R.I.G.L.§ 45-23-56, meets on the second Thursday of each month and it consists of seven members: 5 members appointed by the Planning Board and two Planning Board members appointed by the Planning Board Chair. Members serve 3-year terms.The TRC conducts technical reviews of Planning Board applications, approves sign applications, and provides guidance to an applicant with regard to procedure, technical requirements, and overall project design.

Application forms for signage, development plan review, subdivisions, etc., can be found on the Planning web page.

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes

Technical Review Committee (Gillibrand x326)

Town Hall - Council Chamber, 7:30 PM

 

state seal.png
Members
  • Jordan Durham

  • Gregory Lucini

  • Jonathan Stabach

  • Noah Szosz

  • Edward Wetherill

  • VACANT, Full Member

  • VACANT, Full Member

  • Robert Humm, Town Council Liaison

2022 SCHEDULE

Thursday, January 13 - canceled

Thursday, February 10

Thursday, March 10

Thursday, April 14

Thursday, May 12

Thursday, June 9

Thursday, July 14

Thursday, August 11

Thursday, September 8

Thursday, October 13

Thursday, November 10

Thursday, December 8

Thursday, January 12, 2023