25 Watson Property Ad-Hoc Development Committee

The 25 Watson Avenue Ad-Hoc Development Committee is made of members from Barrington's Boards, Committees, and Commissions who have knowledge and expertise in areas relevant to the planning and future development of this property. The Committee will work with the Town's consulting team and residents to create a plan for the property that will best serve Barrington. 


Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes

25 Watson Ad-Hoc Committee (Gillibrand x326)

In-person or via Zoom webinar, 7-9 p.m.


Monday, November 15, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022


Other dates, including joint sessions with other public bodies, to be determined. Please check this page, the calendar on the homepage, or the Secretary of State's website for updates. 


state seal.png
Documents and Information for the December 15, 2021 Meeting

Please find below the links to the files to be discussed at the December 15, 2021 Meeting:

  • Matt Amaral, Economic Development Commission

  • Dave Beal, Resilience and Energy Committee

  • Kate Berard, Planning Board

  • Christopher Brady, Housing Board of Trustees (Alternate)

  • Lynne Carter, Resilience and Energy Committee (Alternate)

  • Kelly Chinners Reiss, Open Space Committee 

  • Carla DeStefano, Housing Board of Trustees

  • Jordan Durham, Technical Review Committee

  • Susan McCalmont, Resident Representative

  • Ted Myatt, Conservation Commission

  • Erin Paquette, Senior Services Advisory Board

  • Thomas Peck, Housing Board of Trustees

  • Roni Phipps, Planning Board

  • Fletch Thomson, Parks and Recreation Commission

  • Annelise Conway, Town Council

  • Phil Hervey, Chair

  • Isabelle Gillibrand, Committee Clerk