Economic Development Commission

The Economic Development Commission is charged with studying ways the Town can better serve local businesses and promote Barrington as a business-friendly community.

Regular Meetings

Meeting agendas and minutes can be found on the Secretary of State’s website


  • Matthew Amaral, Chair
  • Thomas Cregan, Full Member
  • Kas DeCarvalho, Full Member
  • Bryan Hoffman, Full Member
  • Daniel Horowitz, Full Member
  • Kevin Mannering, Full Member
  • Adam Mileikowsky, Full Member
  • Brian Rua, Jr., Full Member
  • Eric Suuberg, Full Member
  • Braxton Howard Cloutier , Town Council Liaison
  • Debra Page-Trim, Communications, Engagement, and Economic Development Officer